Red Rooster Coffee https://redrooster.ie/ Made By A Family, Not A Factory Mon, 28 Nov 2022 12:44:10 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://redrooster.ie/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/RedRoosterIcon-100x100.jpg Red Rooster Coffee https://redrooster.ie/ 32 32 Double & Triple Roasting Coffee https://redrooster.ie/best-coffee-roasting/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 12:21:26 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=837 A Coffee Revelation https://redrooster.ie/a-coffee-revelation/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:09:59 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=574 Please . . . . ! Not another coffee cancer scare https://redrooster.ie/please-not-another-coffee-cancer-scare/ Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:26:31 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=558 A Trip That Made A Difference https://redrooster.ie/a-trip-that-made-a-difference/ Sun, 13 Oct 2013 10:43:38 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=525 How Coffee is Processed https://redrooster.ie/how-coffee-is-processed/ Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:30:29 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=470 A Coffee Roaster’s Journey https://redrooster.ie/coffee-roasters-journey/ Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:43:41 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=374 Coffee Bags – A craft project waiting for you? https://redrooster.ie/coffee-bags-a-craft-project-waiting-for-you/ Sun, 23 Jun 2013 12:40:02 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=352 Taxes Explained in Coffee https://redrooster.ie/taxes-and-coffee/ Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:29:09 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=333 Coffee Aroma — Intoxicating science https://redrooster.ie/coffee-aroma-intoxicating/ Fri, 07 Jun 2013 19:28:50 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=284 The Coffee Ritual — Finding real meaning in a cup of coffee https://redrooster.ie/the-coffee-ritual/ Tue, 28 May 2013 08:33:32 +0000 https://redrooster.ie/?p=252